Deleting a batch will delete all the orders in the batch. You can delete a batch either before or after the orders have been processed.
Before deleting a batch, you might want to print or archive the orders. You can
Print each of the orders. See Edit Order.
Print the Standard Batch Report. See Run a Batch Report.
Export the Order data. See Export Orders to Flat File.
Expand the Order Processing submenu in the left navigation area, below the store name.
In the left navigation area under Order Processing locate the batch you want to delete and expand that submenu.
Click Delete Batch.
You will see the message "Delete batch and all associated orders?"
Click Delete to permanently remove the batch and all the orders in the batch or Cancel to retain the batch.